c/o The Computer Clinic, Lower Main Street, Longford. N39 K2N2

Committee 2022

Created with Sketch.

Meet our Chamber Committee 2022

Our committee is a dedicated and hard-working group of businessmen and women who work to progress our organisation in the best interest of Longford.

Committee members are as follows

  • Fiona Fenelon – President
  • Fulton Grant – Vice President
  • Patrick Claffey – Secretary
  • Rosie O’Hara – Treasurer
  • Lynsey Considine – PRO
  • Niamh Donlon
  • Sharon Devlin
  • John Sheehan
  • Seamus Butler
  • Fintan McGill
  • Stacey Farrell